Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Meeting Location-HHS Commons Area *unless otherwise noted

 

 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 6PM Field house classroom 

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6PM 

 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 6PM

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 6PM

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 6PM

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 6PM

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6PM

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6PM

 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 6PM

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 6PM